Media Information according to Art. 5 TMG [German Telemedia Act]

Wassersommelier Union e.V.
Herbigstr. 21
80999 München
Registered association: VR 204018
Jurisdiction: Munich municipal court

Authorized representative of the Executive Committee

Dr. Peter Schropp
Manging director
Phone: +49 (0) 89 85805-22

Responsible for content according to Art. 55 Sec. 2 RStV [State Treaty for Broadcasting and Telemedia]

Marion Schropp
2nd Chair

Dispute settlement

We are neither willing nor obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration body.

Liability for contents

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages according to Art. 7 Sec. 1 TMG [German Telemedia Act] and general laws. According to Art. 8 to 10 TMG, we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored external information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete infringement. If we become aware of any such infringements, we will remove such content immediately.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the sites is always responsible for the contents of the linked sites. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not identifiable at the time of linking. However, a permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such links immediately.

Photography rights

© Doemens Academy GmbH, © Doemens e.V., © Informationszentrale Deutsches Mineralwasser (IDM), © Photogenica, © Shutterstock, © Wassersommelier Union e.V.

Many thanks to our supporters!

Knut Burmeister (design)
Mario Villavecchia Skrebba (software development)
Nikolay Hersey (translations German/English)